Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Iwo: Bloodbath in the Bonins 19 Feb – 17 Mar 1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advance After Combat? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gator Skin
United States
Evanston
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've found the rules nice and clear except for this.

Certain combat results specifically say "Attacker may advance," which seems to suggest on other results the attacker *shouldn't* advance.

But that's never explicitly stated, and the general Fire & Movement rules say that you *can* advance after combat.

So which is it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Kossits
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This game is mostly custom rules. No advance unless you get the result.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.