Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Staufer Dynasty» Forums » Rules

Subject: Seats and nobles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cristian Frunza
Romania
Bucuresti
Sector 2
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do seats with nobles count double during scoring regardless of being seats that only accept nobles or being seats that accept both nobles and envoys ?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Laubender
Germany
München
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cristianf wrote:
Do seats with nobles count double during scoring regardless of being seats that only accept nobles or being seats that accept both nobles and envoys ?
Yes, every seat with a noble on it counts 2, while every seat with an envoy counts 1 (according to the German rules).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cristian Frunza
Romania
Bucuresti
Sector 2
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, I thought so, but I wanted to be sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.