Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Block stacking question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robyn Z
United States
Worcester
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lets say i have a Fire Block 3

Can i turn a card to add to the Fire Block?

will it turn it into a Fire Block 4 or Fire Block 3 and Normal Block 1?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
howl hollow howl
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Normal Block 1
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lior Kiperman
Israel
Ramat Gan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A non-wound card can be played sideways for influence 1, move 1, (physical) block 1, or (physical melee) attack 1.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ali Cali
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cards sideways do not add to another card. Cards sideways are by themselves 1 Move, 1 Influence, 1 (nonelemental nonrange nonsiege) attack, or 1 (nonelemental) block. Sideways cards can be played all by themselves for one of these.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.