Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Lord of the Ice Garden» Forums » Rules

Subject: reputatioR track and making rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ladios Sopp
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
when you are at -9 reputation, because you cannot lose reputation can you not make special units?

what about the reputation lost when making? if you cannot lose it can you not build?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Harrison
United States
Greenville
SC
flag msg tools
If you're at -9 you can still continue making as normal, although you're pretty much guaranteed to be targeted by Vuko.

I suppose one thing that would happen is that if multiple people are at -9 then doing a making action would move you to the top of the stack.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dark Foufou
France
Marseille
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
In the new rulesbook2015, page 4, Raven Shadow ...You are permitted to spend more than -9 reputation during making actions. You are NOT required to improve your reputation in order to do more Making actions.
I don't understand this sentence.
Thx.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
René Schep
Netherlands
Amersfoort
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It means that you can still use the making action when you are at -9 reputation, your reputation just doesn't lower any further.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.