Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Staufer Dynasty» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nobles counting twice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian
Germany
Hürth
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
I won an Games for Geekgold Lottery with 0.09% Chance of winning. You sure you wanna mess with me?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, I have one question:

Nobles count twice for majority scoring. So far so good.

But for deciding on the second scored province in a round with "most occupied seats" they don't because you count the occupied seats and not the value of the figures?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian
Germany
Hürth
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
I won an Games for Geekgold Lottery with 0.09% Chance of winning. You sure you wanna mess with me?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let me rephrase that.
I know about how to score.
I'm wondering what to score if second scoring is determine by number of seats taken.

I assume for determining the region for second scoring in that case you'll count occupied seats ( noble =1) and not combined value (noble=2).
Right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You count the number of seats (pawns), and not the importance of the pawns.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.