Esteban Garbin

Madrid
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
We played our first game of Kaosball last night and this situation came off several times. If I am carrying the ball and somebody declares a tackle action, when they enter my killzone I try to do a reaction, If I lose the reaction and I am knocked down(due to a wall or another character standing near), does the active player gets to do a follow-up action??

Thank you for your answers,

Ps. I reaaally enjoy the game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt S
United States
Sharpsburg
GA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Assuming that the reaction you took was a tackle action you would be knocked down, the other player would not get a follow-up move because you initiated that tackle. However the active figure would get to take the rest of their turn and if they had any movement left the active player could move into where you just were to pick up the ball (picking up the ball ends a players turn).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.