Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BoardGameGeek» Forums » Introduction » New User Questions

Subject: loading zone and "wealth" of a company rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
harald68 harald68
msg tools
1. according to the rules, one is free to move ships to a loading zone (for loading of course)

i presume, it ist not allowed to afterwards switch with a ship to the other loading zone.

is this correct ?


2. if two companies have the same market value, the director premium goes to the player, of whom the company hast mor "wealth" (my translation from german")

does "wealth" only mean the money of the company or as well the unsold shares and/or the bought ships ?

3. and for the card, for which one player gains the "wealth" of his company".

only the cash or cash plus shares plus ships.

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Search for the game you are talking about. Post there.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Windopaene wrote:
Search for the game you are talking about. Post there.

(After first checking its rules forum to see whether the question is already answered in previous threads, and checking to see if there is a FAQ in the Information or Downloads or Links sections for the game in question.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.