Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Galaxies» Forums » Rules

Subject: When do you refill the planets? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis Watson
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After colonizing a planet, I couldn't find a rule that says you replace the planet, nor when.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dwwatson wrote:
After colonizing a planet, I couldn't find a rule that says you replace the planet, nor when.


Yes, replace the planet. Immediately. =)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.