Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bonaparte at Marengo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Maneuver Attack Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Clark Millikan
United States
Mountain View
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Say an Austrian cavalry unit uses road movement to make an MA from 38 into 37. Two roads cross the 38/37 aproach, one primary, one secondary. The roads do not connect in locale 37, and continue into different locales from each other. Does the Austrian player have to say which road he is using for the MA before the French player decides to block or retreat, thus letting the French player know which locale(s) the Austrian unit might MA against later in the same move?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rachel Simmons
United States
Los Altos
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules are not specific on this point, but the answer is yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.