Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Assault on Doomrock» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inner Power Question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gun 3D
msg tools
The inner power ability card says (off the top of my head) "remove an expose marker and heal 1 HP"; When using Heroism: "Push all adjacent characters".

1) Is it possible to use this ability without an expose marker?

2) Is it possible to use the heroism part of the ability without having an expose marker?

3) since the card does not say "push to separate distant group" like some other cards, does it mean the characters are pushed out in group? Or are they all separate.

4) One question not relating to the above: In zombie encounters, does using dodge when a zombie attacks allow the hero to get pushed?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Niewiadomski
Poland
Lodz
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
1) Is it possible to use this ability without an expose marker?

Yes. It's not an requirement.

Quote:
2) Is it possible to use the heroism part of the ability without having an expose marker?

Yes as well.

Quote:
3) since the card does not say "push to separate distant group" like some other cards, does it mean the characters are pushed out in group? Or are they all separate.

As the basic rule for pushing, always push each character to separate group.

Quote:
4) One question not relating to the above: In zombie encounters, does using dodge when a zombie attacks allow the hero to get pushed?

Yes. Only attacking zombies can't push characters, Ranger is pushing himself with and ability card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gun 3D
msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.