GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,033 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hellas» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another replacement landscape tile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is the following Poseidon Card: "Instead of the first drawn landscape tile, draw a new one! Place the first drawn tile under the stack."

If I am neither pleased with the second tile, can I play another card of this type, to draw a third tile?

I ask, because the card text explicitly specifies to replace the first drawn landscape tile.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric O. LEBIGOT
France
Versailles
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say that since you can play god cards without many timing restrictions, you can draw a third tile; the "first tile" does not have to be the first tile of your turn: it can be the first of the two that you draw thanks to the god card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.