GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,927 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: gained villains as VP rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Locke
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
With Prof. X Mind Control, do the villains gained count as victory points? After all these games, believe it or not, this situation has never come up! blush
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacovis
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says right on his card that they do count for vp still, so yes.

Cheers!
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Locke
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh, it sure does, doesn't it? Thanks!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.