Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Subdivision» Forums » Rules

Subject: Roads rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kred raiders
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmb
If I activate an Industrial Zone and place 2 roads, do the newly placed roads subsequently activate other tiles?
I am assuming not, but would appreciate confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Coon
Germany
Riedlingen
Baden-Wuerttemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No they don't. I forget the names of the different tiles, but the only tiles that activate other tiles are the industrial, residential, etc.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Saari
Finland
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, only Zones (white-bordered tiles) activate new tiles. Roads, parks, lakes and schools don't activate anything.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.