Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Satyr Magic Level 4 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Olson
United States
Tumwater
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When using an action already used, do you still place a shield or not? Seems like not placing a shield makes the power stronger than it should be. Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Almes
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You still place a shield on it.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.