Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

WestFront II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sea Interdiction for Sea Evacs? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Chambers
Canada
Alliston
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If yes, would it fall under Invasions because it is it's exact opposite, or simply Moves? Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, I'd treat it as invasion, because A) the Sea Evacuations sidebar on p. 25 says you do an evacuation when normal sea movement isn't possible, and B) the poor bastard is burning an HQ step; if invasions are more difficult to interdict because of a heavier naval escort, it seems like the same benefit ought to apply here too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.