Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Five Tribes: Dhenim» Forums » Rules

Subject: I don't understand the rules. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Spieler Gott
Germany
flag msg tools
Das ist ein ÜberBadge.
badge
Wow!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't understand the rules. Can someone explain it to me? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Sanchez
United States
chaska
MN
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Based on the iconology compared to other cards I would say it is.


When you take a Vizier (yellow) you also take 1 gold.

When an opponent takes a Vizier (yellow) you take 2 gold.




2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
you'll find explanation in german there:


http://www.daysofwonder.com/five-tribes/de/#goodies
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Spieler Gott
Germany
flag msg tools
Das ist ein ÜberBadge.
badge
Wow!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Alright, I got it. I had to read the English and French rules to understand it. The German rule text is confusing.

It says:
"Each time a player takes one or more Viziers, you get 1 gold, if you self take Viziers, 2 gold, if another player takes Viziers."

In German:
Jedes Mal, wenn ein Spieler einen oder mehrere Wesire nimmt, erhältst du 1 Gold, wenn du selbst Wesire nimmst, 2 Gold, wenn ein Mitspieler Wesire nimmt.

It sounds like you get 1 gold if another player takes Viziers and 2 gold if you take Viziers.

Thanks for responding.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Connor Cranston
Netherlands
Rotterdam
Zuid-Holland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kackarschen wrote:
It sounds like you get 1 gold if another player takes Viziers and 2 gold if you take Viziers.


It's the other way around:

"Simply add this card into the Djinns Deck at game start.

When you control Dhenim:

Each time someone collect Viziers, collect 1 GC if it's you, 2 GCs if it's an opponent."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.