GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,024 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sentinel Tactics: The Flame of Freedom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Visionary's Decoy. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When I use the Decoy, do the Visionary and the Decoy actualy change places on the map? What if on one of those spaces Ra creates a Blazing Tornado? Does he attack with the Blazing Tornado when the Visionary change places?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Everything between now and the next game is just killing time
England
London
Agitation
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you actually swap place, physically move the tokens/miniatures so they are in the hexes occupied by the other.

Do hazard spaces trigger? Yes. You are moving into the hazard space, even if it is an unconventional move.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.