Barbara Belšak
Slovenia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The German rules state: you must put the job card on the table, when it is the first card in your hand/the most visible card in your hand. Does this mean, you put the job card on the table, if it is the first card in your hand at the start of your turn only?? Or do you have to put it down in these two situations also:
1. You play the first (mandatory) card, so the second card (the job card) is now fully visible
2. You play the first (mandatory) card, and the second (optional) card, and now the job card (it was third in hand) is now fully visible
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.