Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

We Shall Fight on the Marne» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retreat, HQ, and bridge questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JOE LIBRANDI
United States
Peoria
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

1) Must a unit retreat "opposite attacking unit" if there is another hex that can be retreated into in order to avoid being broken?

2) What if there are multiple attacking units? I assume retreat movement is opposite any victorious unit, correct?

3) Can HQ units be attacked?

4) Do HQ units have ZOCs?

5) Is the movement cost for a bridge in addition to the hex entered?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JOE LIBRANDI
United States
Peoria
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

It doesn't look like this game gets much support here.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.