Florian Flumontanus
Germany
München
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello everybody!
So our journey continued and we played "in the dark". The special reinforcement rules says that at the beginning of every overlord turn, each hero who is on a dark space has to test awareness. If he fails the overlord can spawn a monster from his open group on an adjacent space.
So the Question coming up was/is: does this count for image tokens of the conjurer as well???!!!
Thanks for the feedback
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Amanda Kopet
United States
Albany
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They(image tokens) are treated as Hero figures and they have attributes. But the rules for the encounter say each hero, not figure, so I would say that no, this rule does not count for the image tokens.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.