Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kanaloa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Last bridge question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geo
Greece
Athens
Marousi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A player builds the last bridge between two islands. This bridge is the last bridge built for both islands. The player has a relative majority on both islands.

Does he get to remove 2 opponent bridges (one from each island)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Haas
United States
Edgewood
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From my reading of the rules, yes. When you place a bridge, each of the two islands connected by the bridge is resolved separately.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.