Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Campaign Commander Volume I: Roads to Stalingrad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle Chits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter O'Kane
United Kingdom
Whitley Bay
Tyne & Wear
flag msg tools
If non-German Axis units are participating in a battle certain chits may not be drawn from the cup. But what happens if the non-German Axis units have been pushed out the battle area in a protracted battle when new chits are drawn? Can the Air Strike and Combined Arms battle chits be added to the cup?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Ronco Poce
Spain
Sevilla
Sevilla
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
peter1966 wrote:
If non-German Axis units are participating in a battle certain chits may not be drawn from the cup. But what happens if the non-German Axis units have been pushed out the battle area in a protracted battle when new chits are drawn? Can the Air Strike and Combined Arms battle chits be added to the cup?


Really you´d never put them out of the cup. Just if you draw one you just discard it as used and draw again. If you draw a new one from the cup when Axis Allies have already left the battlefield you can retain it and use it. You can use the Axis Allies as "cannon fodder" to get the initial kicks attacking and then left the Germans to finish up the job.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.