Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

One Night Ultimate Werewolf Daybreak» Forums » General

Subject: PI question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Pessano
United States
Tampa
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All,

If the PI sees a werewolf or tanner, I assume at the end of the game you just go by faith if he says he saw one, correct?

He doesn't actually switch cards, does he?

Thx
jonpfl
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Toltz
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
Your cat likes me more
badge
In brightest day / In blackest night / No evil shall escape my sight / Let those who worship evil's might / Beware my power--Green Lantern's light!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. He's on his honor as a Paranormal Investigator to tell the truth. They take their vows very seriously, you understand.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Tan
Philippines
Quezon City
Metro Manila
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Asmor wrote:
Correct. He's on his honor as a Paranormal Investigator to tell the truth. They take their vows very seriously, you understand.


If you suspect something's amiss, you may want to take a video of the game, then post it on Youtube for us to judge.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.