Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Doom: The Boardgame» Forums » Rules

Subject: question about the ready action. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Billy Bob
United States
Beachwood
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mb
Can you declare an order first then move or attack? The way it's worded confuses me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim the Enchanter
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

"The order may be placed at any time during his turn."

So you can choose Aim and then attack.
Or you could move 2 spaces, Heal, and then move another 2.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.