Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Manhattan Project» Forums » Rules

Subject: Workers for building bombs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If I have a bomb that I want to build, lets say it costs 2 scientists and 2 engineers, when I place those workers on the bomb to use them to build it, where do they go afterwards? Back to my supply? Can they be reused the same turn?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Carroll
United States
Urbana
Illinois
flag msg tools
Soli Deo Gloria!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They stay on the bomb card until the next time you retrieve your workers.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Mathe
United States
Greenfield
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
http://www.Game-Universe.com
badge
http://www.MinionGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And then they return to where you got them from - your personal supply most likely. You never loose a worker that is colored.

James
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.