Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legends of Andor» Forums » Rules

Subject: moving with farmers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bryan
United States
Oviedo
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't recall the specific text from the rules but I believe it states that if you are on a space with a monster it takes the farmer.

My question is can you move through a space (carrying a farmer) with a monster so long as you don't end a turn with a monster on it?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco
Netherlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, you'd have to walk around it.(or drop the farmer if you really want to go through that field).
Well... If i'd have to take it literally you can go through that field, but the farmer will die.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan
United States
Oviedo
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you! That's how I've been playing. Just wanted to make sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.