Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1865: Sardinia» Forums » Rules

Subject: First stock round and dragons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Greene
msg tools
Based n the way Dragons operate I have assumed that they cannot purchase any stock until the railroads are actually operating since the first certificate purchased is the presidents (and dragons cannot buy those) and because there is no ranking of companies until they actually are ready to operate. Correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Lara
Spain
Alcobendas
Madrid
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say companies just founded have value 1 (1 home token station + 0 trains) which is on the red zone, so no purchase by Dragons.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.