Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Witcher Adventure Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Failed attack with Ghoul question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Louis Sylvester
United States
Lewiston
Idaho
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Ghoul's failed attack result reads flip 1 of your light wounds to a serious wound.

What if I don't have any wounds? Does that mean that I take no damage? Does this mean a ghoul can only hurt my character if I'm already wounded?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
correct
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TS S. Fulk
Sweden
Örebro
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SeerMagic wrote:
correct


Ghouls love the taste of festering wounds and rotting meat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Kelly
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tssfulk wrote:
SeerMagic wrote:
correct


Ghouls love the taste of festering wounds and rotting meat.

..not to mention Sushi. Oh, wait, you did mention that.....

TK
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.