Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fleet Commander: Nimitz» Forums » Rules

Subject: Engage/Sortie rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Carey
United States
West Coast
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that Japanese Orders Engage and Sortie move 3 Ships + 2 Infantry, but the chart for both orders indicate 3 Ships + 1 Infantry... which is correct?
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Verssen
United States
Glendora
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
The chart is correct.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.