Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rialto» Forums » Rules

Subject: buuildings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
bronx
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can you have 2 of the same buildings? At the end scoring do you get 1 vp per bldg or whatever the number is on the card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steven smolders
Belgium
Heist-op-den-Berg
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
badge
Love to play boardgames with my family and spending time toghter
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can have the same buildings and it's the value of the building you get points for
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike iapezzuto
United States
bronx
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.