Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Elder Sign» Forums » Rules

Subject: Casting More More Than One Spell Per Roll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Sinelli
United States
Macomb
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I cast more than one spell per roll thereby securing multiple dice? I don't see anything in the rules that would prohibit it. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marlene Thornstrom
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always played it that way. I think the iOS app lets you do it too.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladimir Lehotai
Slovakia
Piešťany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can. By the way, using the app to make a point about rules questions in the boardgame is not a good idea, since the app has several rules different. And the differences aren't that small.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marlene Thornstrom
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In general, the boardgame seems to be more flexible than the app, but are there things that you can do in the app that can't be done in the game? Aside from things like mechanisms that exist only in the IAP, of course.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.