Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gondorian Fire during Quest phase? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Homchuck
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
When Boromir is equipped with Gondorian Fire, can the action be used during the Quest phase when playing guests with the Keyword “Battle” where attack power is used instead of Will power? If so he becomes a questing machine during AP’s from Heirs of Numenor.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
banana
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bodasafa wrote:
When Boromir is equipped with Gondorian Fire, can the action be used during the Quest phase when playing guests with the Keyword “Battle” where attack power is used instead of Will power? If so he becomes a questing machine during AP’s from Heirs of Numenor.



Totally legal.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.