Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

CO₂» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does moving another players scientist use your scientist free move? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the free move only apply to your own scientists, or others as well?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Bumping another player's scientist is just a consequence. You still have your free move for YOUR scientist.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
senorcoo wrote:
No. Bumping another player's scientist is just a consequence. You still have your free move for YOUR scientist.


Good to know. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
maciej w
Poland
Bydgoszcz
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
senorcoo wrote:
No. Bumping another player's scientist is just a consequence. You still have your free move for YOUR scientist.


... and does it use up opponents free move in his next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vital Lacerda
Portugal
Oeiras
flag msg tools
designer
badge
2010 - Vinhos, 2012 - CO2, 2014 - kanban, 2015 - The Gallerist, 2016 - Vinhos Deluxe, 2017 - Lisboa, 2018 - Escape Plan, CO2 Second Chance and Dragon Keepers - Maybe: 2019 - ROTW Portugal and On Mars, 2020 - Kanban Deluxe Edition
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you are giving them a free move during your turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.