Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blue Moon City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Filling building squares (free or right to left)? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Imagine a builing having 2 empry boxes: a 5 and a 3. When making a contribution to that building, can we make a contribution on the 5 square leaving the 3 unfilled, in order to guaranty that we'll get the best position?

Thanks,
Pedro Duque
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Fisk
United Kingdom
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
Come on you Seagulls! Sami Hyppia's Blue & White army!
badge
That's weird. This bit used to mention Shire Games, and tell you all how wonderful we are. But it seems to have got deleted. Let's see what happens this time ....
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes

You can choose to fill any square(s) you want.

The only restriction is that you have to pay for each one separately. So if you have four "2" cards, you wouldn't be able to fill both the boxes in your example, as you would need three "2" cards for the 5 box, and two more for the 3 box.


N.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.