Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Snowdonia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Contract card ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Sanfilippo
United States
ISSAQUAH
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are some cards that say 'immediately' on them, but they have a letter like all the others. Don't get why it says that if you have to wait for the particular letter space to come up
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Temple
United States
Lynnwood
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's because some contract cards require you to use a worker to select the associated action. Other cards don't require the worker, but you still need to follow the order of the action spaces.

See this thread:
http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1088976/surveyor-contract-an...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Claudio Des
Italy
Capua (Caserta)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use every contract card one only time in game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Tobias
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.