Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Stephenson's Rocket» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mergin rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Sasseville
Canada
St-Redempteur
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
A merger occurs when a line touch another line. But what happen when the same line touch itself when making a loop or something? Is it allowed?
My understanding is yes, but what do you think?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Re: Merging
Unless there's a specific prohibition in the rules, then I agree, it's allowed. But there's no reason anything special should happen if it occurs.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.