GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,733 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 Thumb up
 Hide
78 Posts
1 , 2 , 3 , 4  Next »   | 

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » General

Subject: Star Wars: Imperial Assault [HOBBY & PAINTING GUIDE] rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: painting [+] [View All]
Sensei Swag
msg tools
Hi Boardgamegeek,

After not touching a paintbrush in two years, Star Wars: Imperial Assault was the perfect excuse for me to get back in. I had been painting figures professionally for many years and after painting for 8-12 hours a day, there wasn't much of a chance for me to paint leisurely. I had purchased a set of the new Valljo Game Air Colors and a set of Badger's Minitaire paints and just saw that a new Star Wars boardgame came out and I had to get it. Reading through the board, I saw that many people wanted to make their figurines stand out so I decided to make this thread to help everyone out.