Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Inkognito» Forums » Rules

Subject: Completing Missions. How? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ro Sato
Japan
Tokyo
Tokyo
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When completing missions, do you have to move the exact one figure that matches aspect of your hidden identity or can you just move any one of your figures?

And when mission demands you to land on certain character, can you land on any one of the figures? or do you have to land on exact figure that matches hidden aspect of its owner?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
In all cases you need the "real" character (one of the "fakes" is not enough).
1 
 Thumb up
2.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ro Sato
Japan
Tokyo
Tokyo
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thx Luca,

So in another word, if you are Lord Fiddlebottom and "skinny", and the opponent's mission was to capture Lord Fiddlebottom, opponents will have to land exactly on "skinny" figure and not the other 3 figures?

I think I have been playing it wrong. =)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
puppi wrote:
So in another word, if you are Lord Fiddlebottom and "skinny", and the opponent's mission was to capture Lord Fiddlebottom, opponents will have to land exactly on "skinny" figure and not the other 3 figures?

Yes.
That's why having to bring your own pawn to a specific place (or meeting the Ambassador) is usually easier than having to capture a certain enemy (since you must first identify that enemy... perhaps you already did when trying to discover your partner, but maybe not!).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.