Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Paperback» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coop questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ephraim Goldstein

South Bend
Indiana
msg tools
1)How does the common letter work. Like the regular game? What happens if you go through all of them.

2) I assume the fame cards go into your deck when you buy them,is this true?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Meltzer
United States
Dover
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Eight ball, corner pocket
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ephyg wrote:
1)How does the common letter work. Like the regular game? What happens if you go through all of them.


I am not sure of this either...we had the same question. I would assume that after they are all claimed, you just do not have a common card any more. Either that, or you have to be careful not to gain the last one before you are done with the pyramid.

Quote:
2) I assume the fame cards go into your deck when you buy them,is this true?


I believe this is the case, yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zen
Japan
Kyoto
flag msg tools
youtube.com/neatozen
badge
follow me on twitter: @zenxacred
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ephyg wrote:
1)How does the common letter work. Like the regular game? What happens if you go through all of them.

2) I assume the fame cards go into your deck when you buy them,is this true?


1. you don't have common letter cards in co-op. Not in the rules, but also not pictured in the co-op setup.

2. yes they do.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Fowers
United States
OGDEN
UT
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
You're welcome to try out different options in your setup, but we discuss the common vowel here:
http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1135612/common-cards-co-op-m...
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.