Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mound Builders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defense Roll for Breached Palisades? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ron Z
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My palisades are breached and on the lowest 4F level. An army's advance will take it into Cahokia. Just want to confirm that I am not allowed a defense roll in this situation.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wes Erni
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
You are not allowed a defense roll if your Palisades are breached -- it's game over (regardless of the current "position"). The 4F position is only unusual in that a normal "advance" will "flip" the Palisades to Breached (rather than the usual "click").
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ron Z
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Wes. First States of Seige game. Really enjoying it.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.