Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Aspern-Essling 1809» Forums » Rules

Subject: Orders and Activation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Takacs

San Clemente
California
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Please clarify the use of Napoleon (1 Orders Rating) & Lannes and Massena (each 2 Orders Rating).

My interpretation is that Lannes and Massena are mini CinCs. Thus Napoleon may issue 1 order and Lannes and Massena each may issue 2 orders (to tactical formations under their control).

The statement: "two new entirely separate formations" is confusing.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olivier Ramaille
France
Meaux
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is stated "The French player may assign orders equalling the total order potential of all commanders in chief currently on the map."
So yes your interpretation is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.