Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Holdfast: Russia 1941-42» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attack when not in supply rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lord Kalbut
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does a unit which is not in supply still can attack ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olivier CHANRY
France
TOURS
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.