Doug Andrews
United States
Aliso Viejo
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
Finally got a copy of the game - I think the last one available - anywhere!

In the section describing the course of the game, under 1.2 Action, it states:

"The player can perform only one action/attack even if his pawn is on more than one round space or action tile"

What might this mean? When can a pawn be in more than one location at the same time?

I was going to ignore it but thought there must be a reason for it being in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lutz Pietschker
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The pawn can move. But even if it moves from one space to another, it is limited to one action per turn (not per space).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.