Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mayhem: Fantasy Mass Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking Terrain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Leonard
msg tools
If garrisoned terrain is attacked, and the player with the garrisoned unit chooses to make a danger roll for the terrain, does he roll an additional die for each point of DV?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Spivey
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules as written? No. But, I really like the idea, and it would work great. It actually makes it more tempting to roll, and that kind of choice is always a good thing.

I would recommend playing it that way. Consider it an officially approved house rule. Well played sir!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Leonard
msg tools
Thank you. Without the additional die for DV I think the opponent would always attack the terrain instead of the garrisoned unit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.