Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Storms of Steel! – Kursk 1943» Forums » Rules

Subject: Firefight 6 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danick Cloutier
Canada
St-Fabien
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How many uses of extra grenade does the german get for this firefight?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim the Enchanter
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well the AtB 2nd Edition rules say that "A Weapon card is discarded after use, unless specified otherwise in the firefight."

I would imagine SoS rules the same way on this, so that means a single use only for the grenades.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.