Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warfighter: The Tactical Special Forces Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: objective reinforments rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Neil Siddons-Smith
United Kingdom
derby
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I was wondering do cards such as evasion affect objective reinforcements? so if you have a guy in it it will not trigger reinforcements

Also in the same vain do you trigger reinforcements if you have no soldier in the objective and it is active?

Cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladimir Lehotai
Slovakia
Piešťany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Objective reinforcements should be treated the same way as reinforcements in any other location - no reinforcements when you have no soldier there and evasion works as normal.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul S
United Kingdom
Leeds
West Yorks
flag msg tools
DARK IN HERE, ISN'T IT?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pleased to read this. First game last night and I stood off in the last location with no reinforcements, picking off the objective hostiles. Of course I lost because I took too long, but at least it seems I played it right! laugh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.