John Candy
Germany
flag msg tools
Lets say the Austrian Player has 4 command Cards.

That means he can have 4 line infantry in battalion mass.

Lets assume that 4 line infantry are in battalion mass.

Can the Austrian Player put another two light infantry into square at the same time?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Read the rulebook, plan for all contingencies, and…read the rulebook again.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes!
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.