Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eldritch Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arcane Manuscripts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rick haroutunian
Canada
Georgetown
ontario
flag msg tools
mbmb
It says +1 Lore when resolving spell effects.

Is that for when you cast spells? I'm assuming that does not apply for lore tests? Or, is spell effects casting spells and performing lore tests?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Honig
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is +1 die when testing lore as a result of the text on a Spell card. Won't work for standard lore tests (read the Arcane Scholar if you want to see the universal templating).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.