Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

France 1944: The Allied Crusade in Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: HQ status rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Kluck
United States
Hudson
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unless I've misread or misunderstood something the term 'activated HQ' is to describe an Init Chit or Army Reaction used to activate an HQ to move other units near it. A single reaction move can be used to move an HQ individually and so the chit is flipped over to show it's limitations.

The German reinforcement aid shows some HQ's coming into the game on their single reaction move side. Why? Any HQ's status at any time is only dependent on how it's activated, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.