Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Imperial deployment cards and exhaustion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshaua Rohde
msg tools
Hello again,

For example, if Gideon goes first, then the imp activates a Stormtrooper group. Mak goes, then can the imp activate the same Stormtrooper group after Mak's turn that round?

Josh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristofer Bengtsson
Sweden
Kävlinge
flag msg tools
designer
War of the Ring: Official FAQ Master! Webmaster of www.warofthering.eu Author of the War of the Ring Companion
badge
- This is My Hour!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope.

Each imp group can only be activated once per turn.

Once it has gone you exhaust the card (turn it sideways).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JH
United States
Albany
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. One activation per group per round unless something allows a second one.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.